The Meadows P.O. and Big Billies bus stops will be closed until 7:30 PM Monday through Friday until April 19th.  Please use the Boulders Stop during closures. Refer to the Offseason Lawson Hill schedule for more information.


Board of Directors


The next meeting of the SMART Board of directors is April 11th, 2024 at 3 p.m. The meeting will be virtual; more information coming soon.

Board of Directors


Joe DillsworthTown of RicoBoard Chair
Meehan FeeTown of TellurideBoard Treasurer
Lance WaringSan Miguel CountyBoard Secretary
Harvey MogensonTown of Mountain VillageBoard Vice Chair
Ashley Story Von SpreeckenTown of Telluride 
Tucker MagidTown of Mountain Village 
Anne BrownSan Miguel County 
Teddy ErricoTown of Telluride Alternate 
Huascar E. Gomez (Rick)Town of Mountain Village Alternate 
Kris HolstromSan Miguel County Alternate 


David AverillSMARTExecutive Director
Kari DistefanoSMARTOperations Manager & Senior Planner